Skip directly to content

Development Council established

Members of the professional and business communities have joined the newly-formed OCVHS Development Council. An inaugural meeting was held in the Regency Hotel, Kensington, London. The members of this Council are Mr Harish IK Patel, Mr Subhash Thakrar, Mr Hasu Manek, Mr Bharat Bhundia, Mr Nitin Palan, Mr Jayesh Popat and Mr Sanjay Gadhvi.

This body will assist the executive planning of the Centre and help to oversee developments in the fields of accountancy, financial management and fund development.